Briefing by PM’s Spokesman Monday Evening

On Monday July 12th at 7:00 p.m. Israel time(16:00 GMT, noon EDT),

Mark Regev, Prime Minister Binyamin Netanyahu’s spokesman, will brief Facebook’s largest pro-Israel group, “The World Should Know the Truth”

about Israeli policy following the prime minister’s visit to Washington last week. Regev, who accompanied the prime minister on his visit, will present an inside view of the issues discussed, and will answer questions posed by group members, according to a statement from the Foreign Ministry.

Questions may be submitted to the events page of the group, half an hour before the briefing. The briefing itself may be viewed on the Ministry of Foreign Affairs web channel

July 12, 2010 | Comments »

Subscribe to Israpundit Daily Digest

Leave a Reply